Prof Dr. Syed Akbar Abbas, Chairman & Ambassador ( Foreign Affairs & Inter-Religious Harmony ) Islamabad, Pakistan.

NPCIH’s Notification

This committee is now under the Administrative control of Ministry of Interfaith and Harmony government of Pakistan.

Comments on: "NPCIH’s Notification" (105)

  1. Muhammad Rizwan said:

    i have received the notification as Union Sadar .The serial number of this notification is 0536. But i can,nt understand whats my responsibilities and how to perform my duty. I also want to know what is the purpose of this union

    • ambassadornpcih said:

      It is not issued from us nor it is valid for this orgnaisation of National Peace Committee for Inter-Religious Harmony ( NPCIRH ). You may contact us on 0323 5370287 for further details.

      • Masroor Hassan Khan said:

        Assalam o Alekum sir, My name is Masroor Hassan Kaim Khani, and i have done Industrial Engineering & Management & i am interested in peace committee for inter-Religious Harmony thats why i want to become a member of that committee.
        Please tell how can i get that?
        Thanks.

      • ambassadornpcih said:

        Pl call on 0323-5744134 or mail your detailed CV @: akbarmono19@hotmail.com

  2. Malik Sallat Raza said:

    Oh Realy ………….

  3. niaz muhammad khan said:

    i am apply npcih (hr) for chairman district mirpurkhas i see my membership name in head of department islamabad

    • ambassadornpcih said:

      Pl note all the previous memberships are cancelled and the said NPCIH committee is no more with Government of Pakistan. There was some people wrongfully involved to use the name and monogram of the federal government in this name NPCIH. Therefore, We have changed our name as ” National Peace Committee for Inter-Religious Harmony ( NPCIRH ) to solve this issue and clear the doubts.

      Prof Dr. Syed Akbar Abbas our Chief Ambassador has been convinced to take charge of Chairman for this Committee of NPCIRH. We will not be responsible for any act of the NPCIH or of those who are found using the name of federal government of Pakistan, monogram or their title for their personal benefits / greed in the name of NPCIH.

      Therefore, we have decided to re-orgnaise the committee and only educated people will be taken for the real noble cause of this NPCIRH committee.
      Website Administrator.

  4. muhammad zahid said:

    plz send me web site of NPCIH pakistan.
    i am from rajanpur punjab.i am vice presedent youth wing distt.rajanpur
    cell# 03447229914
    m.zahid14@yahoo.com

  5. JAVED MUSTAFA KANDHRO said:

    iam Journalist and iam willing to serve for the people in my district nuashro feroze sindh…
    so how i can join NPCIH pakistan ?

    • ambassadornpcih said:

      Dear Brother Salamun alaikum,
      Pl send your detailed CV for consideration in Media wing of NPCIRH to: Prof Dr. Syed Akbar Abbas at ” akbarmono19@hotmail.com.

      With best regards,

      Nadeem Zafar Chief Coordinator NPCIRH.

  6. plz send me web site of NPCIH pakistan
    I AM vice chirman baldia town karachi i want a ptcl no; for my ofice

  7. abdul rasheed khan lodhi said:

    iam abdul rasheed khan lodhi additionl general secretary multan division my cell no 03077393153 03336190440 dilse_chaho2005@yahoo.com

  8. Dear Sir,
    I want to get NPCIH,s Membership.Do you want to inform me about its prossegr??? i shell wait your Responce at my ID nazimashrafrana@yahoo.com 0300-4510287

  9. Ch.Naveed Ahmed said:

    i want to get NPCIH,s membership.do u want to inform me about its prossager ?.i shell w8 u responce at my ID

  10. Ch.Naveed Ahmed said:

    Dear Sir,
    I want to get NPCIH,s Membership.Do you want to inform me about its prossegr??? i shell wait your Responce at my ID
    amjad_faraz5477@yahoo.com

    cell 0322 4001274

  11. Dear Sir,
    I want to get NPCIH,s Membership.Do you want to inform me about its prossegr??? i shell wait your Responce at my ID

    amjad_faraz5477@yahoo.com

    0323 4525813

  12. hafiz sarfraz khan tareen said:

    i want to get membership NPCIH but i hav come to know member ship fee is one thousand, is it true? hafiz sarfraz khan tareen bureau chief daily islam rawalpindi, staff reporter daily aaj abbottabad.
    o3015482881

  13. Dear Sir!!
    I want to have your office location and postal address to have effective contact and communication. Please Provide.
    Sajjad Hussain Chohan
    Advocate High Court
    Mob:03008010079

  14. allama ayaz zaheer hashmee

  15. I have received my Order Copy of the Ambassador Of Peace for Distt. Shikarpur & InshaAllah I hope that I hope that I’ll use all my powers for to do the Peace.

  16. I have received my Order Copy of the Ambassador Of Peace for Distt. Shikarpur & InshaAllah I hope that I hope that I’ll use all my powers for to do the Peace.

  17. My respected Boss,
    I am waiting for my Joining Order Copy alongwith my responsibilities, powers & duties letter..
    Kindly brief to us about the powers of Distt. Embassador Of Peace ?
    Cell #0300-3627783
    Wasand Khan Shar
    Advocate

  18. Dear Sir,
    I want to get NPCIH,s Membership.Do you want to inform me about its prossegr???
    thanks

  19. i want to get NPCIH,s Membership.Do you want to inform me about its prossegr???
    thanks

  20. its most Urgent so please contact with us because its not GOOD for NPCIH. 0300-4510287,,0302-6127640 we r waiting your Responce\

  21. ALAMGIR KHAN said:

    I LIKE NPCIH,PLEZ INFORM NEW MEMBERSHIP IN KARACHI, I AM A NEWS EDITOR,,,,,,,

  22. ALAMGIR KHAN said:

    E mail,alamzai@ymail.com

  23. sir, pl join and visit our office . thanks

  24. sir, pl visit our office and co mints our council thanks

  25. Rana Abdur Rehman said:

    sir i want membership of NPCIH

  26. Rana Abdur Rehman said:

    sir i want membership of NPCIH
    Contact No. 03224039592
    E-mail pmln127@yahoo.com

  27. Sir,
    What is the latest status of this organization, is it a department of govt. of pakistan or not.?

    • ambassadornpcih said:

      now it is under the Ministry of Religious Affairs and Interfaith and Harmony with New Minister Shahzada Jamal

  28. waqar haider said:

    Aslam alikam. sir tehsil gujarkhan is the biggest tehsil of punjab in distt. rawalpindi . kindly detail some respectable persons for this responsibilities

  29. Umar Farooq said:

    I belong to Gujranwala district. I live within the premises of the city. I am interested in this committe. Being a responsible citizen of the country I want to participate in the national development. I have done Masters in English. Plz guide me Sir.

  30. syed Hussnain shirazi said:

    salam, i like npich working pace ,i working with your orgnizaton. i am Bureau chief such tv in Faisalabad. syed Hussnain shirazi cell.03008665514

  31. syed Hussnain shirazi said:

    salam, i like npich working pace ,i working with your orgnizaton. i am Bureau chief such tv in Faisalabad. syed Hussnain shirazi cell.03008665514. my e mail . suchtvfsd@yahoo.com

  32. i am dist co ordinator fsd that’s allama ayaz is chairman

  33. mohammad asim zaidi said:

    i have been applied as a member of npcih and i an assign a voice president dist .east karachi. do you confirm my post

  34. Akram MASIH said:

    hello Sir i hope u’ll be fine there. I m Akram Masih S/O Niamat Masih chairman of Lahore cantt and my notification no .1468 .
    so i want to ask that i want to make my letter pad on the behave of NPCIH so thats way i need the permission from the Govt of Pakistan with common seal of Pakistan.if is it possible so in how many days i can get the permission letter .and also tell about my rights and duties.

  35. Naeem Akhtar said:

    I want Nipch member.

  36. raja ubad said:

    tell me about NPCIH….the chairman ALAMA ZAHEER HASMI…if this is not the central chairman than tell me who is he and why he using the name of this org.

  37. Rehan Mirza said:

    Who is Amin Rashdi…? and which one is the real one?
    NPCIH or NPCIRH????
    who is Qamar Randhaawa????

  38. alamgir khan said:

    S W K ,Sir already member npcih,as a vp karachi ,new joining a npcirh, pl send

  39. We pick the head member 500 is brought into the base or what your charges?
    any contect_0346_3769963

  40. aamir ali mahar said:

    sir i want to membership of NPCIH
    my contact :03343930691

  41. aamir ali mahar said:

    thanks

  42. Syed Haris Moin said:

    salam sir
    i want to join npcih,plz give some information regarding details and prosedure,i am from karachi

  43. Mirza Kashif Advocate said:

    sir i am senior vice chairman NPCIH Gujranwala
    I want to contact you please send your postal address along wih contact number thank you.
    Mirza Kashif Advocate
    03338116614

  44. I am the princepal of al-akmal islamic misaly school and aims of education system i join the npcih chairman at 09-08-11

  45. mohammad naveed said:

    I want the membership.i m working as a manager in a production house,where working minorities and muslims together.
    Cell: 03006906905
    Islamabad

  46. Babar Iqbal said:

    I have recieved a notification of naib sadar lahore from npcih its serial number is 1804.i want to know about my nadra card when will i recieve it ?

    • ambassadornpcih said:

      No not at all you will not able to get any Nadra card NPCIH card above is fake………NPCIH here is only a private NGO and supported by Government of Pakistan registered under Central Government but not a government body……….for membership you may call on 0323-5744134 or mail your detailed CV @: akbarmono19@hotmail.com

  47. Abdul Haseeb said:

    Assalamoalykum,
    Sir
    hope u will be fine and healthy In Sha Allah….
    sir mera name Abdul Haseeb ha mein ne Bachelor of Software Engineering (Hons) kiya hua ha. mein J Software Solution mein Internship ker raha hun.mein Peshawar city ka rehne wala hun…
    Mobile No: 0345-9661076
    Sir i want to be the member of this prestige institution.how can i apply and what are the membership charges. kindly guide me in this regard.
    Regards,
    Abdul Haseeb

  48. mujeeb ur rehman said:

    Assalamoalykum,

    Sir,
    my name is Mujeeb ur rehman from Distt Khairpur (mirs) Sindh and i’m Bachelor of Economics from SALU Khairpur & DAE (CIVIL) from SBTE.

    Sir,
    i want to be the member of this prestige institution.How can i apply? kindly guide me in this regard.

    Regards,

    Mujeeb ur Rehman

  49. ir mere nam Mujeeb ur Rehman hai

    oar me khairpur (Mirs) se hn oar mera graduation kia howa hai nd i want to membership of NPCIH nd work for NPCIH.

  50. is there any fees for registration?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

